Big Annual Party
August 14, 2009 at 6:30 PM
This list was printed on October 27, 2009 at 3:04 PM
  • Check off guests as they enter the event
  • Use Internet Explorer for proper page breaks
  • Bring the sales $ report printout for issues
  • KEEP THIS SHEET FOR ONE YEAR!
Ticket ID   Description   Name (Email)  
A
ARCHER-45636     Women's Medium   Jason Archer (jsnrchr@domainname.com)  
ARCHER-68133     Men's Medium   Jason Archer (jsnrchr@domainname.com)  
ASTORINO-02457     Men's XL   Christian Astorino (christasto@domainname.com)  
ASTORINO-10388     Women's Small   Christian Astorino (christasto@domainname.com)  
ASTORINO-19112     Men's Large   Christian Astorino (christasto@domainname.com)  
ASTORINO-76261     Men's Medium   Christian Astorino (christasto@domainname.com)  
B
BACON-13806     Women's Medium   Natalie Bacon (nbacon1984@domainname.com)  
BARRETT-58746     Men's Large   Tyler Barrett (tbarrett10@domainname.com)  
BEAUFILS-96095     Women's Medium   Jacqueline Beaufils (Jacqueline_Beaufils@irco.com)  
BERANEK-42009     Men's Medium   Michael Beranek (mberanek02@domainname.com)  
BRANDELL-19538     Women's Medium   Michaela Brandell (michaela.brandell@domainname.com)  
C
CAIRNS-36832     Men's Large   Jeremy Cairns (jcairns82@domainname.com)  
COLLARIN-29578     Men's XL   Michael Collarin (sawred@domainname.com)  
COLLARIN-90896     Women's Medium   Michael Collarin (sawred@domainname.com)  
COOK-09169     Men's Large   David Cook (david.cook@cit.com)  
COOK-37342     Women's Medium   David Cook (david.cook@cit.com)  
COTE-19892     Men's Medium   Nathan Cote (Tater614@domainname.com)  
COTE-67921     Men's Large   Nathan Cote (Tater614@domainname.com)  
COTE-94074     Men's XL   Nathan Cote (Tater614@domainname.com)  
D
DAVIS-70222     Men's XL   Carlotta Davis (carlotta.davis@domainname.com)  
DUNN-41547     Women's Small   Jonathan Dunn (jondunn87@domainname.com)  
DUNN-93133     Men's Medium   Jonathan Dunn (jondunn87@domainname.com)  
DURAN-91484     Men's XL   Jose Duran (Jose.Duran1@domainname.com)  
E
ELLIOTT-67859     Men's XL   William Elliott (william.j.elliott@domainname.com)  
EXTON-97057     Women's Large   Amber Exton (a_exton@domainname.com)  
F
FAIST-09562     Women's Medium   Benjamin Faist (bfaist@domainname.com)  
FAIST-90161     Men's Medium   Benjamin Faist (bfaist@domainname.com)  
FIORE-68585     Women's Small   Mark Fiore (mark.j.fiore@domainname.com)  
FIORE-73953     Men's Medium   Mark Fiore (mark.j.fiore@domainname.com)  
FLANAGAN-11756     Men's XL   Stephanie Flanagan (stephflanagan@domainname.com)  
FLANAGAN-47754     Women's Small   Stephanie Flanagan (stephflanagan@domainname.com)  
FORRY-67956     Men's Medium   David Forry (david.forry@domainname.com)  
FRANKENY-69234     Men's Large   Ryan Frankeny (ryan_frankeny@domainname.com)  
FRAWLEY-13127     Men's Medium   Daniel Frawley (danfrawl@domainname.com)  
FRAWLEY-74717     Men's Large   Daniel Frawley (danfrawl@domainname.com)  
G
GORDON-00008     Women's Large   Kristina Gordon (kmorriso55@domainname.com)  
GORDON-29731     Men's XL   Kristina Gordon (kmorriso55@domainname.com)  
GORDON-59994     Men's Large   Kristina Gordon (kmorriso55@domainname.com)  
GORDON-61814     Men's Medium   Kristina Gordon (kmorriso55@domainname.com)  
GORDON-66506     Women's Medium   Kristina Gordon (kmorriso55@domainname.com)  
GRACE-61467     Women's Small   Margaret Grace (maggie.grace@cit.com)  
GRAHAM-51739     Men's XL   Krista Graham (krista.graham@domainname.com)  
GRAHAM-82752     Women's Medium   Krista Graham (krista.graham@domainname.com)  
GRANT-87814     Men's Medium   Ronald Grant (ronald.j.grant@domainname.com)  
GROOGAN-02622     Men's Large   Patrick Groogan (pgroogan@domainname.com)  
H
HARGROVE-58859     Men's Medium   Paul Hargrove (hargie316@domainname.com)  
HARTLEY-26401     Men's Large   Gregory Hartley (gregory.hartley27@domainname.com)  
HASENMAYER-54095     Men's Medium   Jeffrey Hasenmayer (jeffhasenmayer@domainname.com)  
HAYNES-23353     Men's Large   Sierra Haynes (sierrah2429@domainname.com)  
HAYNES-60458     Men's XL   Sierra Haynes (sierrah2429@domainname.com)  
HAYNES-68193     Women's Small   Sierra Haynes (sierrah2429@domainname.com)  
HEIMAN-16157     Men's Large   Andrew Heiman (aheiman23@domainname.com)  
HELVES-09967     Women's Medium   Elizabeth Helves (ehelves@domainname.com)  
HELVES-11567     Women's Large   Amy Helves (amy2781@domainname.com)  
HELVES-34859     Women's Medium   Amy Helves (amy2781@domainname.com)  
HELVES-49373     Men's XL   Amy Helves (amy2781@domainname.com)  
HOGAN-17682     Women's Small   Mark Hogan (markandjudyhogan@domainname.com)  
HOGAN-67201     Men's Large   Mark Hogan (markandjudyhogan@domainname.com)  
K
KERSEY-71893     Women's Small   Shannon Kersey (sara.ritt@domainname.com)  
KOLB-13744     Men's Large   Ryan D Kolb (ryandkolb@domainname.com)  
KRAMER-19586     Women's Medium   Ashley Kramer (ashleylynnkramer@domainname.com)  
KRAMER-58955     Women's Small   Ashley Kramer (ashleylynnkramer@domainname.com)  
KRAMER-85581     Men's XL   Ashley Kramer (ashleylynnkramer@domainname.com)  
L
LONG-11036     Women's Small   Kathleen Long (kathleen_long6@domainname.com)  
LONG-47625     Men's Large   Matthew Long (matthew.long@bankerslife.com)  
LONG-61773     Women's Medium   Kathleen Long (kathleen_long6@domainname.com)  
M
MAZEL-47138     Women's Small   Stefanie Mazel (smmsinger@domainname.com)  
MAZEL-92042     Men's Large   Stefanie Mazel (smmsinger@domainname.com)  
MCENTEE-34278     Women's Medium   Courtney McEntee (crmcentee@domainname.com)  
MCENTEE-67554     Women's Small   Courtney McEntee (crmcentee@domainname.com)  
MCLEOD-45942     Men's XL   Melissa McLeod (melis619@domainname.com)  
MCLEOD-55134     Men's Large   Melissa McLeod (melis619@domainname.com)  
MCLEOD-57695     Women's Medium   Melissa McLeod (melis619@domainname.com)  
MERRITT-18539     Men's Medium   Samuel Merritt (scm5001@domainname.com)  
MIELKE-30361     Men's XL   Tammy Mielke (tmielke@uncc.edu)  
MILLER-06438     Women's Medium   Amber Miller (amberjenelle@domainname.com)  
MILLER-25602     Women's Large   Tesa Miller (tesamiller@domainname.com)  
MURPHY-26777     Men's Large   Derek Murphy (murphyda@domainname.com)  
MUSIEL-95019     Women's Small   Lindsay Musiel (lindsaymusiel@domainname.com)  
N
NOLDE-32545     Women's Small   Katelyn Nolde (katelyn.m.nolde@domainname.com)  
NOLDE-84097     Women's Large   Katelyn Nolde (katelyn.m.nolde@domainname.com)  
NOVY-44377     Women's Small   Kathryn Novy (kathryn.novy@domainname.com)  
NYGAARD-33846     Men's XL   Adam Nygaard (adam.nygaard@domainname.com)  
NYGAARD-43183     Women's Medium   Adam Nygaard (adam.nygaard@domainname.com)  
NYGAARD-73717     Men's Large   Adam Nygaard (adam.nygaard@domainname.com)  
O
OCONNOR-25234     Women's Large   Kelly OConnor (irishkelly33@domainname.com)  
ONSRUD-41177     Men's Medium   Jeff Onsrud (onsrudjt@domainname.com)  
ONSRUD-80738     Women's Small   Alyson Onsrud (alieway@domainname.com)  
ONSRUD-82631     Men's Large   Jeff Onsrud (onsrudjt@domainname.com)  
ORNELAS-31877     Women's Medium   Monique Ornelas (monique.c.ornelas@domainname.com)  
ORNELAS-34918     Women's Small   Monique Ornelas (monique.c.ornelas@domainname.com)  
OVERCASH-88654     Men's Large   Alan Overcash (kcs_overcash@domainname.com)  
R
RASKOB-32005     Women's Medium   Michele Raskob (greatescapes@domainname.com)  
RASKOB-54452     Men's XL   Michele Raskob (greatescapes@domainname.com)  
REED-41914     Men's Large   Jerry Reed (jreed1@domainname.com)  
REED-45643     Women's Small   Jerry Reed (jreed1@domainname.com)  
REILLY-77024     Men's XL   Timothy Reilly (shamrockeagle@domainname.com)  
RICHARDS-03807     Women's Small   Jamie Richards (richarjf@domainname.com)  
RICHARDS-33947     Men's XL   Jamie Richards (richarjf@domainname.com)  
RICHARDS-35901     Men's Large   Jamie Richards (richarjf@domainname.com)  
ROWE-61177     Women's Small   Amber Rowe (a-m-rowe@domainname.com)  
RUTHERFORD-93061     Women's Large   Cindy Rutherford (cindyr@primarypc.com)  
RUTHERFORD-94837     Men's XL   Cindy Rutherford (cindyr@primarypc.com)  
S
SERMERSHEIM-08548     Men's Large   Regan Sermersheim (regan.a.sermersheim@domainname.com)  
SERMERSHEIM-22387     Men's Medium   Regan Sermersheim (regan.a.sermersheim@domainname.com)  
SERMERSHEIM-22546     Men's Large   Regan Sermersheim (regan.sermersheim@domainname.com)  
STRICKLAND-21652     Men's Large   James Strickland (strickmichael@domainname.com)  
STUNJA-87104     Men's Large   David L. Stunja (dls5051@domainname.com)  
STUNJA-87918     Women's Medium   David L. Stunja (dls5051@domainname.com)  
SULLIVAN-84134     Women's Medium   Heather Sullivan (hsulli817@domainname.com)  
SUN-93202     Men's XL   Michael Sun (sun.michael.c@domainname.com)  
T
TEDDER-01321     Women's Medium   Nancy Tedder (nltedder@domainname.com)  
TERRY-87939     Women's Medium   Leah Terry (lterry@broan.com)  
TIGHE-35398     Men's XL   Alexandra Tighe (tighe.ali@domainname.com)  
TIGHE-63746     Women's Medium   Alexandra Tighe (tighe.ali@domainname.com)  
TIGHE-67897     Men's Large   Alexandra Tighe (tighe.ali@domainname.com)  
TORRENCE-59534     Women's Small   Chandra Torrence (chandramada@domainname.com)  
V
VERSAGGI-98892     Men's Medium   David Versaggi (bversaggi@domainname.com)  
W
WANG-19497     Men's XL   James Wang (jcwang.purchase@domainname.com)  
WANG-59915     Men's Large   James Wang (jcwang.purchase@domainname.com)  
WARGO-77408     Women's Small   Katie J Wargo (katie.wargo@domainname.com)  
WASHINGTON-90232     Women's Medium   Jessica Washington (jgwashington@domainname.com)  
WATSON-58484     Men's XL   Deandrae Watson (deandrae78@domainname.com)  
WELCH-14672     Men's Large   Cheryl Welch (cwertheim79@domainname.com)  
WELCH-54347     Women's Medium   Cheryl Welch (cwertheim79@domainname.com)  
WISE-17824     Women's Small   Rachel Wise (rlwise@domainname.com)  
WISE-97703     Men's Medium   Rachel Wise (rlwise@domainname.com)  
Z
ZOLTANSKI-01496     Women's Medium   Mark Zoltanski (MarkZrealty@domainname.com)  
ZOLTANSKI-43029     Men's XL   Mark Zoltanski (MarkZrealty@domainname.com)  
ZOLTANSKI-49576     Men's XL   Mark Zoltanski (MarkZrealty@domainname.com)  
TOTAL TICKETS 155